Valentina Cauda and her TrojaNanoHorse Lab

Lorenzo Albertazzi and his Nanoscopy for Nanomedicine Lab

Luisa De Cola and her  team

Giovanni Pavan and his Computational Materials Science Laboratory (CMS Lab)

Esther Nolte-‘t Hoen and her team “EVs in immunity and infection”

Ibane Abasolo and her Drug Delivery and Targeting Group

Ricardo Bastos and his team

Advisory Board 

Prof. B. Bussolati

Biotecnologie Molecolari e Scienze Per La Salute

Università di Torino

Prof. A. Hendrix

Laboratory of Experimental Cancer Research

Universiteit Gent

Prof. A. Schroeder

Laboratory for Targeted Drug Delivery and Personalized Medicine Technologies

Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

M. Oliveira, PhD

The 3B’s Research Group

University of Minho

Dr. A. Prodi-Schwab

Innovation manager
Evonik Industries AG